NIV Beautiful Word Coloring Large Print Bible

_240_360_Book.2324.cover

Just got my Bible today I’ve been waiting anxiously for, it did not disappoint!! This Bible is awesome! I love all of the lettering in here that you can color in to make it your own. It also has huge margins with lines so you can write out things you want to remember or notations as you go. I love the large print in here too! This Bible is so cool, I love how they are coming out with Bibles that excite you to read and also they have over 100 verses written in the margins that are ready to be filled in.

If you’re looking for a new Bible, this is one to keep in mind. Especially if you’re artistic. It’s NIV so it’s easier to understand, at least for me! I like how even the cover is girly. I can’t wait to dive in and make this my own!! For some reason coloring and putting your own art in it, makes it feel more special and unique.

I received this copy in exchange for my complete honest review.

Leave a Reply

